The Best Of Lee Greenwood Millenium Collection




Track List: 

  1. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
  2. I.O.U.
  3. Somebody’s Gonna Love You
  4. Going, Going, Gone
  5. God Bless The U.S.A.
  6. To Me
  7. Fool’s Gold
  8. Dixie Road
  9. I Don’t Mind The Thorns (If You’re The Rose)
  10. Don’t Underestimate My Love For You
  11. Hearts Aren’t Made To Break (They’re Made To Love)
  12. Mornin’ Ride

Additional information

Weight6 oz
Dimensions8 × 8 × .5 in