Streamline – Autographed Vinyl


2 in stock



Vintage ORIGINAL Lee Greenwood album.

Side One
“Streamline” (Lewis Anderson, Brent Mason) – 3:20
“Lonely People” (Mike Reid, Troy Seals, Eddie Setser) – 2:56
“I Don’t Mind the Thorns (If You’re the Rose)” (Jan Buckingham, Steve Young) – 3:22
“Hearts Aren’t Made to Break (They’re Made to Love)” (Steve Dean, Roger Murrah) – 2:58
“A Little at a Time” (Mark Nesler) – 3:38

Side Two
“Breakin’ Even” (Bobby Fischer, Rick Giles) – 3:36
“Don’t Underestimate My Love For You” (Steve Diamond, Steve Dorff, Dave Loggins) – 3:03
“Same Old Song” – (Jerry Crutchfield, Lee Greenwood) – 3:56
“The Will to Love” (Diamond, Loggins) – 3:40
“Leave My Heart the Way You Found It” (Charlie Black, Austin Roberts, Tommy Rocco) – 3:20

Additional information

Weight12 oz
Dimensions12 × 12 × .5 in