Inside Out – Autographed Vinyl


3 in stock

SKU: LG-INSIDE-OUT Categories: ,


Vintage ORIGINAL Lee Greenwood album.

  1. “A Love Song”
  2. “Ring on Her Finger, Time on Her Hands”
  3. “I Don’t Want to Be a Memory”
  4. “Ain’t No Trick (It Takes Magic)”
  5. “It Turns Me Inside Out”
  6. “She’s Lying”
  7. “Home Away from Home”
  8. “Love Don’t Get No Better Than This”
  9. “Thank You for Changing My Life”
  10. “Broken Pieces of My Heart”

Additional information

Weight12 oz
Dimensions12 × 12 × .5 in