Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


7 in stock



Track List: 

  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year / Winter Wonderland
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. Jingle Bells / Sleigh Ride
  4. What Child is This?
  5. Joy to the World / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. Til the Season Comes Around Again
  7. Let It Snow / Frosty the Snowman
  8. Santa Claus is Coming to Town / We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  9. The Little Drummer Boy
  10. He Would Be King
  11. We Need a Little Christmas
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. Silent Night

Additional information

Weight6 oz
Dimensions8 × 8 × .5 in