American Patriot Vinyl


Ships on or around June 28, 2024

SKU: LG-VINYL Category:


For the first time Lee Greenwood’s American Patriot is available on vinyl. This red, white, and blue splatter vinyl comprises his most popular songs in a single collection. All audio has been remastered and includes patriotic hits like “God Bless the U.S.A.,” “America the Beautiful,” and “The Star Spangled Banner.” “God Bless The U.S.A.” is celebrating its 40th anniversary this year.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

A1. The Pledge Of Allegiance
A2. America
A3. God Bless The U.S.A.
A4. This Land Is Your Land
A5. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic
B1. God Bless America
B2. Dixie
B3. The Great Defenders
B4. America The Beautiful
B5. Star Spangled Banner